Who Joins OCPAA?

Membership in the Orange County Public Affairs Association (OCPAA) is reserved for individuals involved in public affairs, governmental affairs, public relations, and other public policy-related positions (including elected officials) and features representatives from the most prominent businesses and organizations in Orange County. Our current Board of Directors includes professionals from the following organizations. A full listing of the Board can be found below or here.


Become a Member Today!

2012-2017 OCPAA Board of Directors


 Dave Simpson, OCTA

Phil Tsunoda, CalOptima 

Advisory Board

Matt Cunningham, Pacific Strategies

Lucy Dunn, OC Business Council

 Roger Faubel, Faubel Public Affairs

Jennifer Fitzgerald, Curt Pringle and Associates

 Kristy Hennessey, Time Warner Cable

Matthew Hicks, Disneyland Resort

Jill Kanzler, Kanzler Public Affairs

Steve La Motte, Building Industry Association | Orange County Chapter (BIA/OC) 

 Justin McCusker, C. J. Segerstrom & Sons

Christie McDaniel, The Advocacy Group

Chip Monaco, Waste Management of OC

 Kristine Murray, Willdan Group Inc.

Jean Pasco, OC Clerk Recorder

Jeanne Reinhardt, Smith Public Affairs

Sam Roth, Tenet California

Michael Suydam, 21Strat

 George T. Urch, Gafcon, Inc. The Great Park

 Frank Wasko, PhD, Southern California Edison

Cori Williams, Townsend Public Affairs